Main content of the website


  • Font Size:A
  • A
  • A

Municipality of Roblin 

The town of Roblin serves as the main trading centre for the surrounding area. The total population of Roblin’s trading area is approximately 3,300.

All council meetings are open to the public. In order to speak at a council meeting you must request to be a delegation at the meeting. This is accomplished by phoning the municipal office and asking to be put on the agenda. 

Municipal Office

Location: 125-1st Avenue NW, Roblin
Mailing Address: Box 998, Roblin, MB R0L 1P0
Phone: (204) 937-8333
Fax: (204) 937-4382

Hours of Operations

Monday to Friday 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Closed Saturday and Sunday

Closed on the following Holidays

New Years Day, Louis Riel Day, Good Friday, Easter Monday, Victoria Day, Canada Day, August Civic Holiday, Labour Day, Truth and Reconciliation Day, Thanksgiving Day, Remembrance Day, Christmas Day, Boxing Day

Administration Office

Chief Administrative Officer: Dione Cherneski CMMA
Phone: 204-937-8333

Assistant Administrative Officer: Cole A. Nickell
Phone: 204-937-8333 extension 225

Administrative Clerk: Rhonda Rozwadowski CMMA
Phone: (204) 937-8333 extension 226

Administrative Clerk: Gerri Vestby
Phone: 204-937-8333 extension 221

Administrative Clerk: Vacant - Apply today!
Phone: 204-937-8333

Accounting / Finance: Graeme W. Conway CPA CA
Phone: (204) 937-8333 extension 222

Planning Officer / Building Inspector: Willie Brown CBCO
Phone: (204) 937-8333 extension 227

Recreation Department

Recreation Manager: Bobbi Stroud, B.Kin
Phone: (204) 937-8251

Public Works Department

Public Works Manager: Langdon Campbell

Fire Department 

Fire Chief: Alf Brade